Contact

Management

Lumír Witoszek




Mariusz Węgrzynowski




Chairman of the Board, General Director
tel. +48 91 4342425
kom. +48 601707200
e-mail l.witoszek@spedrapid.pl

Commercial Director, Proxy
tel. +48 58 7850611
kom. +48 607220263
e-mail m.wegrzynowski@spedrapid.pl

Quality Management Systems

Ewa Wałdowska





Plenipotentiary for WSK
tel. +48 58 7850613
kom. +48 607220048
e-mail e.waldowska@spedrapid.pl

Accounting and Finance

Jadwiga Wiśniewska



Wojciech Wiśniewski




Deputy Chief Accountant
tel. +48 58 7850621
e-mail j.wisniewska@spedrapid.pl

Accountant
tel. +48 58 7850621
e-mail w.wisniewski@spedrapid.pl

Customs Clearance

Maria Witoszek




Aldona Matysek




Waldemar Kitlas




Customs Agent
tel. +48 91 4334433
kom. +48 603103686
e-mail m.witoszek@spedrapid.pl

Customs Agent
tel. +48 91 4334433
kom. +48 607220091
e-mail a.matysek@spedrapid.pl

Customs Agent
kom. +48 501286881
e-mail w.kitlas@spedrapid.pl

Head Office Gdynia
e-mail: gdynia@spedrapid.pl

Mariusz Węgrzynowski




Ewelina Mikrut




Ewa Wałdowska





Commercial Director
tel. +48 58 7850611
kom. +48 607220263
e-mail m.wegrzynowski@spedrapid.pl

Forwarder
tel. +48 58 7850612
kom. +48 607220558
e-mail e.mikrut@spedrapid.pl

Forwarder
tel. +48 58 7850613
kom. +48 607220048
e-mail e.waldowska@spedrapid.pl

Branch Office Katowice
e-mail: katowice@spedrapid.pl

Ewa Łapaj




Joanna Wilk





Office Manager
tel. +48 32 2072287
kom. +48 605585785
e-mail e.lapaj@spedrapid.pl

Forwarder
tel. +48 32 2072853
kom. +48 607567907
e-mail j.wilk@spedrapid.pl

Branch Office Szczecin
e-mail: szczecin@spedrapid.pl

Czesława Woźniak




Aldona Matysek




Maria Witoszek




Anna Dzikowska




Adam Kowalski





Head of Operations Department
tel. +48 91 4344433
kom. +48 601930730
e-mail c.wozniak@spedrapid.pl

Deputy Head of Operations Department
tel. +48 91 4334433
kom. +48 607220091
e-mail a.matysek@spedrapid.pl

Forwarder
tel. +48 91 4334433
kom. +48 603103686
e-mail m.witoszek@spedrapid.pl

Forwarder
tel. +48 91 4334433
kom. +48 607255607
e-mail a.dzikowska@spedrapid.pl

Head of Port Departament
tel. +48 91 4308617
kom. +48 607220264
e-mail a.kowalski@spedrapid.pl


Gdynia

Śląska 35/37
81-310 Gdynia
gdynia@spedrapid.pl

Szczecin

Storrady - Świętosławy 1A/41
71-602 Szczecin
szczecin@spedrapid.pl

Katowice

Mickiewicza 29
40-085 Katowice
katowice@spedrapid.pl

Spedrapid Wszelkie prawa zastrzeżone projekt i realizacja: internet-media.pl